Advertisements

I spend a lot of time at either the cinema or theatre. You will then find reviews from these films and shows!

Leaving Sky Cinema in April 2017!

Here are the films you need to catch in April before they leave Sky Cinema!

giphy_zpsisxn1h1n

Saturday 1 April
Saw – Greats

Monday 3 April
Wall-E – Disney

Tuesday 4 April
Toy Story 3 – Disney
Up – Disney

Wednesday 5 April
Toy Story – Disney
Toy Story 2 – Disney
Get Hard – Hits

Sunday 9 April
The Witches – Family

Monday 10 April
The Muppets – Family

Tuesday 11 April
Jersey Girl – Comedy

Saturday 15 April
The Neverending Story – Sci-Fi & Horror

Sky Cinema Upgrade

Tuesday 18 April
Stage Fright (2014) – Hits

Wednesday 19 April
John Wick – Action & Adventure

Friday 21 April
Cinderella II: Dreams Come True – Disney

Saturday 22 April
Eragon – Sci-Fi & Horror

Monday 23 April
Monster Hunter – Hits

Thursday 26 April
Northwest – Select

Saturday 28 April
Full Metal Jacket – Select
The Man – Comedy
The Salvation – Action & Adventure

Sunday 29 April
Casino – Select
Spy Kids 3: Game Over – Family

Sky Cinema Upgrade

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s