Advertisements

I spend a lot of time at either the cinema or theatre. You will then find reviews from these films and shows!

Leaving Sky Cinema in August!

Here at the films that you have the last chance to see on Sky Cinema this month! Catch them while you can (sorry it’s a few days late)

Sunday 7 August
The Waterboy – Comedy
East Of Eden – Drama & Romance

Monday 8 August
Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes – Sci-Fi & Horror

Tuesday 9 August
Father Of The Bride Part II – Family

Sky Cinema Upgrade


Thursday 11 August
Journey To Dinosaur Island – Family

Wednesday 12 August
The Nut Job – Family

Friday 14 August
The Bank Job – Crime & Thriller

Monday 17 August
As Above, So Below – Hits
The Eye – Sci-Fi & Horror
The Mask – Greats
Grand Piano – Crime & Thriller

Sky Cinema Upgrade

Wednesday 19 August
Crocodile Dundee In Los Angeles – Comedy

Thursday 20 August
The Cat From Outer Space – Disney

Monday 24 August
The Equalizer – Crime & Thriller
De@th on Live – Sci-Fi & Horror
Wolf – Drama & Romance


Sky Q Purchasing Link


Tuesday 25 August
Jayne Mansfield’s Car – Drama & Romance
Think Like A Man Too – Comedy

Wednesday 26 August
Playing It Cool – Comedy

Thursday 27 August
Jaws 3 – Action & Adventure


Movies Offers Links


Movies Offers Links


Saturday 29 August
Better Living Through Chemistry – Comedy
Falling Down – Crime & Thriller

Sunday 30 August
A Star Is Born (1954) – Drama & Romance
White Fang 2: The Myth Of The White Wolf – Disney

Monday 31 August
Annie (1982) – Family
Analyze That – Comedy
Johnny Guitar – Greats

http://become.successfultogether.co.uk/view.asp?ref=759848&js=1&site=14058&b=52&target=_blank&title=NOW+TV
NOW TV

Advertisements

2 responses

  1. There doesn’t appear a log to worry about this month! Good selection, just trying to get my head around how sky cinema works with their premieres lol

    August 6, 2016 at 2:54 pm

    • Caz

      They’ve been having a new film each day on On Demand since changing to Sky Cinema. Not sure how long that’s going to last. Other than that the Premiere channel has 3-4 new films on from each Friday. But I do agree not many to quickly watch this month haha.

      August 6, 2016 at 4:06 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s